MultiNotes - the multiple-out system always with you

For a long time, I wanted a multiple out system that simulated the Notes app, and where I didn’t have to rely on timing as part of the method. I did not find anything that fit my needs, so I decided to develop it myself.

It is finally ready.

I have just released MultiNotes, a replica of the iPhone Notes app that allows you to access up to eight multiple outs with just one tap!

Here is the download linkhttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/multinotes-multiple-outs/id6473738317 

What can you do with it?

  • Predict where the spectator will place his wallet, watch, and keys, without using equivoque or the free will principle. The perfect everyday trick.

  • Spectator as a mind-reader. After a synchronicity exercise, she becomes able to read your soul. She correctly guesses that:

    • you’d rather live a short remarkable life, rather than a long unremarkable one;

    • you’d prefer to live in a world without technology than without nature;

    • you’d rather be able to fly than be able to become invisible.

  • Anything where a multiple out system is part of the method (the sky is the limit, and I’ll share many ideas in the coming days, weeks, and months)

With MultiNotes, you get unlimited customizable multiple out set-ups. Plus, you also get tricks and ideas for it: in the Explore page, you will find effects from me and other magicians, and will be able to add them to your repertoire.

Here is a demo just to show how clean and innocent it looks:


Download Link

The app is available for iPhone only and can be downloaded through this link: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/multinotes-multiple-outs/id6473738317 


Reviews

Rick E. wrote:

“Hey, just got the app and I love it.

I've seen some changes incoming that will make it even better, like the editable note after the reveal (fantastic touch, waiting for it).”

[the new version he refers to has come out in January 2024]


Jordan M. wrote:

“Hey man, after buying it and testing it out I really like the method and think this will be one of the few magic apps that I actually use in day to day life.
Can't wait to make some of my own stuff with it.”


Mark Elsdon, in his newsletter, wrote:

Antonio, the brains behind Social Magic Club, has released a new App (sorry, iPhone only for now) that is a perfect replica of the Notes app, but which allows you to access up to eight multiple outs with just one tap. It's intuitive and easy to use, comes with a bunch of presets and instruction how to create your own outs. Antonio doesn't stop there though, and offers several excellent effects (including presentations) to get you started.

I bought it on Thursday and have used it five times already.

I think this will be up there with DFB for me, and there's no higher recommendation than that.

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/multinotes-multiple-outs/id6473738317


FAQ:

  • Does it work in Dark Mode?
    Yes.

  • Can you customize it to suit different languages?
    Yes.

  • Does the multiple out get “locked” once it is accessed?
    Yes. Going back and opening the note again will not modify the note. This improves the examinability of the app

  • Do you plan on bringing MultiNotes to Android devices?
    Unfortunately not.

  • How can I learn more multiple out tricks?
    You can subscribe to this newsletter. I will post free magic tricks using multiple outs as a method.